Die Künstler des Bachfests 2017 im Internet

A
Abou-Khalil, Rabih [109] www.rabihaboukhalil.com
Adler, Gesine [111] www.gesineadler.de
Al Ayre Español [91, 106] www.alayreespanol.com
Alperin, Mikhail [4] www.alperin.no
amarcord [18] www.amarcord.de
Anders, Gundula [44, 105] www.gundula-anders.de
Arai, Go [75] http://go-arai.com
Ay, Tobias [96] www.thiosomilos.de/aboutus.html

B
Bach Choir Houston [20, 85] www.bachsocietyhouston.org
BachChor Leipzig [112] www.bachchor-leipzig.de/BachChor/Info.html
Badenhop, Niels [86] www.niels-badenhop.de
Beilschmidt, Daniel [1, 53, 114] www.danielbeilschmidt.de
Berndt, Tobias [87] www.tobiasberndt.com
Blache, Viola [42] www.sjaella.de
Blumenschein, Daniel [19] www.danielblumenschein.com
Böhme, Ullrich [1] www.thomaskirche.org/r-orgeln-a-309.html
Bonomini, Paolo [94] www.genuin.de/de/0501.php?k=802
Böhm, Henryk [1] www.henrykboehm.de
Böhme, Ludwig [98] http://josquindesprez.de/vita/ludwig-boehme.html
Bräutigam, Christiane [5] www.reformiert-leipzig.de/index.php?file=christiane.txt
Bridelli, Giuseppina [62] www.giuseppinabridelli.com
Burse, Oliver [77] www.ehk-halle.de/hochschule/fachgruppe-chor-und-orchesterleitung/oliver-...
Butt, John [28] www.dunedin-consort.org.uk/artist/john-butt/

C
Cagwin, Jarrod [109] www.jarrodcagwin.net
Cantores Minores [9] www.cantoresminores.fi
Carlsson, Daniel [15] www.danielcarlsson.org
Carpenter, Cameron [3] www.cameroncarpenter.com
Chappuis, Marie-Claude [1] www.chappuis-mezzo.ch
Concerto Melante [110] www.melante.de

D
Dahmen, Jürgen [32] www.juergendahmen.com
Danielsson, Lars [51] www.lars-danielsson.com
Das Kleine Konzert [73] www.rheinischekantorei.de
Das musikalische Fabularium [97] www.das-musikalische-fabularium.de/index.php/die-kuenstler
Deuter, Daniel [75] www.batzdorfer-hofkapelle.de/cms/index.php?article_id=34
Dijoux, Jean-Christophe [24] www.jcdijoux.com
Dominante [2, 25] www.dominante.fi/en
Döring, Inka [75] www.inkadoering.com
Dresdner Kammerchor [120] www.dresdner-kammerchor.de
Dunedin Consort [28] www.dunedin-consort.org.uk

E
Eichenlaub, Markus [49] www.markuseichenlaub.de
Eisenberg, Matthias [14] www.matthias-eisenberg.de
Enders, Fabian [31] www.saechsischer-kammerchor.de/k%C3%BCnstlerischer-leiter/
English Baroque Soloists [30] www.monteverdi.co.uk/about/ebs
Ennenbach, Thomas [45] www.thomas-ennenbach-orgel.de/wordpress
Ensemble 1684 [42] www.ensemble1684.de
Ensemble all’improvviso [76, 80] www.erhardt-martin.de/improvviso.html
Ensemble Avantgarde [54] www.schleiermacher-leipzig.de/avantgarde/avantgarde.html
Ensemble Pygmalion [62] www.ensemblepygmalion.com
Ensemble Thios Omilos [53] www.thiosomilos.de
Erhardt, Martin [76, 80] www.erhardt-martin.de
Eric Ericson Chamber Choir [15] www.eekk.se
Erickson, Rick [20, 85] www.bachsocietyhouston.org/director
Erler, David [42, 96] http://daviderler.de/

F
Favre, Raphaël [106] www.raphaelfavre.ch
Festivalorchester Leipzig [14, 19, 112] http://festivalorchester-leipzig.de
Franke, David [78] www.mh-stuttgart.de/unsere-hochschule/personenverzeichnis/personen/david...
Freiburger Barockorchester [87] www.barockorchester.de
Friedrich, Wolf-Matthias [110] www.wolfmatthiasfriedrich.de

G
Gardiner, John Eliot [16, 30] www.monteverdi.co.uk/about/gardiner
GewandhausChor [16, 96] www.gewandhaus.de/spielplan/choere/gewandhauschor
Gewandhausorchester Leipzig [16, 111, 120] www.gewandhaus.de/orchester/
Gonzalez Toro, Emiliano [62] www.gonzaleztoro.com
Görg, Felix [8] www.felixgoerg.de
Grahl, Patrick [96, 111] www.patrickgrahl.de

H
Hallenser Madrigalisten [8] www.madrigalisten.de
Haugk, Luise [92] www.luise-haugk.de
Händelfestspielorchester Halle [1] http://buehnen-halle.de/haendelfestspielorchester_halle
Heinemann, Stephan [111] www.bfm-oberfranken.de/stephan-heinemann.html
Helmeke, Manuel [98] www.manuelhelmeke.de
Herrmann, Timo Jouko [74] www.timojoukoherrmann.de
Hobbs, Thomas [28] www.thomashobbs.co.uk
Holzhey, Katharina [64, 67] www.maraisconsort.de/de/musicians
Höhn, Raphael [7] http://raphaelhoehn.ch
Hunger, Tobias [42, 98] www.tobiashunger.de

I
Ito, Miyoko [76, 80] www.michaelis-consort.de/miyoko-ito-erhard

J
Jacobowitz, Alex [117] www.alexjacobowitz.com
Järvi, Kristjan [22] http://kristjanjarvi.com
Johannsen, Daniel [9, 87] www.danieljohannsen.com
Joshua Redman Trio [17] www.joshuaredman.com
Jugendmusiziergruppe »Michael Praetorius« [33] www.praetoriusleipzig.de

K
Kammerchor Josquin des Préz [98] www.josquindesprez.de
Kammerchor Schola Cantorum Leipzig [2, 25] www.schola-cantorum.de/de/ensembles/kammerchor
Kantorei der Ev. Reformierten Kirche zu Leipzig [5] www.reformiert-leipzig.org/kirchenmusik/kantorei
Kaschel, Norbert [92] http://oboenband.de/ensemble
Keohane, Maria [15] www.bach-cantatas.com/Bio/Keohane-Maria.htm
Kinderchor der Oper Leipzig [33] www.oper-leipzig.de/de/oper/kinder-und-jugendchor
Kleinmichel, Anja [13] www.hmt-leipzig.de/home/fachrichtungen/dirigieren_korrepetition/lehrende...
Kobow, Jan [116] www.schloss-seehaus.de
Kogert, Wolfgang [81] http://wolfgang.viennaorganists.com
Kreher, Matthias [54] www.gewandhausorchester.de/en/orchester/person/matthias-kreher
Kulman, Elisabeth [120] www.elisabethkulman.com
Kupfer, Jochen [73] www.jochen-kupfer.de

L
La Capella Reial de Catalunya [52] www.alia-vox.com
Landshamer, Christina [120] www.christina-landshamer.de
Langner, Susanne [9, 111] www.susannelangner.de
Lattke, Wolfram [120] www.rmm-leipzig.de/kuenstler/wolfram-lattke
Le Concert des Nations [52] www.alia-vox.com
Leipziger Barockorchester [20, 31, 98] www.leipzigerbarockorchester.de
Leipziger Oboen Band [92] http://oboenband.de
Leipziger Universitätschor [23, 93, 114] www.uni-leipzig.de/unichor
López Banzo, Eduardo [91, 106] www.alayreespanol.com
Lunn, Joanne [28] www.hazardchase.co.uk/artists/joanne-lunn

M
Malmberg, Fredrik [15] www.eekk.se/index.php/blog
Marionneau, Raphaël [122] www.marionneau.de
Markert, Annette [31] www.annettemarkert.de
Martín-Cartón, Lucía [52] www.luciamartincarton.com
Mauch, Monika [42] www.monika-mauch.de
Mauillon, Marc [52] www.marcmauillon.com
Maul, Michael [116] www.bach-leipzig.de/de/bach-archiv/kontakt-%C2%B7-mitarbeiter
Max, Hermann [73] www.hermann-max.de
MDR Sinfonieorchester [22] www.mdr.de/konzerte/sinfonieorchester
Melbø, Espen [66] www.kirchenquartett.de/?id=82
Melkonyan, Davit [115] www.davitmelkonyan.com
Mendelssohn Kammerorchester Leipzig [9, 25] www.mko-leipzig.de
Meyer, Gregor [42, 96] www.gregor-meyer.com
Michaelis Consort [65] www.michaelis-consort.de
Mields, Dorothee [87, 116] www.kdschmid.de/kuenstlerprofil/items/dorothee-mields.html
Monteverdi Choir [16, 30] www.monteverdi.co.uk
MSL BIGBAND [124] www.msl-bigband.de
Mulroy, Nicholas [52] http://nicholasmulroy.com
Munderloh, David [110] http://davidmunderloh.com
Müller, Markus [92] http://oboenband.de/ensemble

N
Niedermeyr, Marcus [106] www.marcus-niedermeyr.ch
Nighthawks [32] www.nighthawks.eu
Norjanen, Hannu [9] www.cantoresminores.fi/kuoro/taiteellinen_johtaja

O
Oitzinger, Margot [73] www.oitzinger.com
Opella Musica [65] www.opella-musica.de

Ö
Oro, Martín [52] http://martinoro.com
Öström, Magnus [51] www.magnusostrom.com

P
Pantzier, Stefan [92] http://oboenband.de/ensemble
Pauliner Barockensemble [23, 93, 96, 114] http://unichor.uni-leipzig.de/index.php?page=pauliner+kammerorchester%3C...
Petzold, Martin [1, 87] www.martinpetzold.com
Pichon, Raphaël [62] www.ensemblepygmalion.com/pygmalion
Pieranunzi, Enrico [88] www.enricopieranunzi.it
Pisaroni, Luca [120] www.lucapisaroni.com
Potter, Alex [110] www.alexpotter.info
Pöche, Anja [98] www.anja-poeche.de
Privat, Grégory [51] www.gregoryprivat.com
Pursio, Tuomas [9] www.tuomaspursio.com

R
Rantala, Iiro [17] www.iirorantala.fi
Redman, Joshua [17] www.joshuaredman.com
Reinhard, Claudia [56] www.claudiareinhard.de
Reinhold, Marie Henriette [98] www.marie-henriette-reinhold.de
Reuss, Daniel [2, 25] www.danielreuss.com
Rheinische Kantorei [73] www.rheinischekantorei.de
Riches, Ashley [62] www.ashleyriches.com
Rogers, Reuben [17] www.reubenrogers.com
Rommelspacher, Stephan [21, 113] www.propstei-leipzig.de/seiten/Propsteikantor
Roth, Lia [55, 57] www.liaroth.de/musik.html
Roy, Marie-Pierre [74] www.marie-pierre-roy.com

S
Sächsischer Kammerchor [31] www.saechsischer-kammerchor.de
Savall, Jordi [52] www.alia-vox.com
Schachtner, Benno [87] www.benno-schachtner.com
Schäfer, Markus [73] www.tenor-markus-schaefer.de
Scheibner, Andreas [87] www.hfmdd.de/studium/dozenten/ks-andreas-scheibner-gesang
Schleiermacher, Steffen [43, 54] www.schleiermacher-leipzig.de
Schmeding, Martin [103] www.schmeding-organist.de
Schmidt, Dirk [31] www.dirk-schmidt-bass.de
Schöder, Marie Friederike [19] www.mariefriederikeschoeder.de
Schönheit, Michael [107] www.gewandhaus.de/spielplan/orgel/gewandhausorganist
Scholz, Susanne [44, 86, 105] www.hmt-leipzig.de/home/fachrichtungen/alte-musik/lehrende-alte-musik/in...
Schütz Consort Leipzig [77] www.schuetzconsort.de
Schwandtke, Felix [42, 65] http://www.felixschwandtke.de/
Schwarz, Gotthold [1, 87, 111] www.thomanerchor.de/de/38/p1/kantor.html
Seidel, Andreas [43] www.gewandhausorchester.de/orchester/person/andreas-seidel
Sievers, Florian [42] www.floriansievers.com
Sinfonietta Leipzig [74] www.sinfonietta-leipzig.de
Singer Pur [56] www.singerpur.de
Sjaella [39] www.sjaella.de
Sommer, Christoph [76, 80] www.wittenberger-renaissancemusik.de/held_sommer.html
Song, Jihoon [34] www.organ.pe.kr
Spiecker, Michael [55, 57, 76, 80] www.lesmatelots.com
Stahn, Olivia [54] http://oliviastahn.de
Stuber, Katja [1] www.katjastuber.de

T
Taubert, Heidi Maria [65] http://heidimariataubert.de
Thiele, Nora [76, 80] www.norathiele.de
Thomanerchor Leipzig [1, 87, 111] www.thomanerchor.de
ThomanerNachwuchsChor [31] www.amb-grundschule-leipzig.de/thomaner/thomanernachwuchschor/
ThomasSchulChor [1] www.thomasschule.de
Timm, David [23, 93, 114] www.uni-leipzig.de/unichor/index.php?page=david+timm
Tomita, Kazuki [61] www.bachwettbewerbleipzig.de/de/bach-wettbewerb/preisträger-2016-im-fach-orgel
Torbianelli, Edoardo [94] www.edoardotorbianelli.it

U
United Continuo Ensemble [116] www.united-continuo-service.de/ucs/Ensemble.html

V
Vogel, Dorothea [43] www.gewandhausorchester.de/orchester/person/dorothea-vogel
Vokal- und Instrumentalensemble der Propsteigemeinde [21, 113] www.propstei-leipzig.de/seiten/Choereundorchester
Volle, Thomas [15] www.thomasvolle.de
Voß, Jutta [86] www.hmt-leipzig.de/home/fachrichtungen/alte-musik/lehrende-alte-musik/in...
Vox Luminis [90] www.voxluminis.com
Vozes del Ayre [91, 106] www.alayreespanol.com

W
Wagner, Julia Sophie [31] www.juliasophiewagner.de
Wakenius, Ulf [17] www.ulfwakenius.net
Werneburg, Marie Luise [96] www.marieluisewerneburg.de
Wiese, Christiane [97] www.christiane.wwwiese.de
Wilkinson, Clare [28] www.clare-wilkinson.com
Wolf, Jürgen [14, 19, 112] www.orgel-wolf.de/orgelwolf/Index.html.html
Wollny, Lu [55, 57] http://cembalu.de

Z
Zaïcik, Eva [62] www.evazaicik.com
Zapp, Markus [56] www.markuszapp.de
Zeike, Georg [97] www.georgzeike.de

off

simple div

simple div