Staff / Contact

Allg_Formular_Info_en

Please note:

If you wish to order tickets for the Leipzig Bach Festival, or if you have any questions about ordering tickets, please contact our service staff:

+49-3871-211 4191 (local tariff)

Mon-Fri: 8am to 9pm, Sat: 8am to 8am, Sun: 10am to 8pm (CET)

 

Please use this form for your inquiry to the Leipzig Bach Archive:

Address

Leipzig Bach Archive

Thomaskirchhof 15/16

04109 Leipzig

GERMANY

 

Tel. +49 341 9137-0

Fax +49 341 9137-105

E-mail info@bach-leipzig.de

 

Members of staff

Executive board

Sir John Eliot Gardiner, President

info@bach-leipzig.de

 

Prof. Dr. Peter Wollny, Director

wollny@bach-leipzig.de

 

Dr. Alexander Steinhilber, Managing director

steinhilber@bach-leipzig.de

 

Sandra Schmidt, Executive assistant

schmidt@bach-leipzig.de

 

Secretariat

Gabriele Anders, Executive board and research institute

anders@bach-leipzig.de

 

Greta Anton, Events department

anton@bach-leipzig.de

 

Dagmar Hürdler, Museum

huerdler@bach-leipzig.de

Public relations

Franziska von Sohl, Press officer
von.sohl@bach-leipzig.de

Ulrich Wingerter, Marketing
wingerter@bach-leipzig.de

Research institute

PD Dr. Michael Maul, Head section I
maul@bach-leipzig.de                                                           

 

Dr. Christine Blanken, Head section II
blanken@bach-leipzig.de

 

Dr. Manuel Bärwald
baerwald@bach-leipzig.de

 

Solvej Donadel
donadel@bach-leipzig.de

 

Dr. Wolfram Enßlin
ensslin@bach-leipzig.de

 

Dr. Carolin Hauck
hauck@bach-leipzig.de

 

Dr. Christiane Hausmann
hausmann@bach-leipzig.de

 

Bernd Koska
koska@bach-leipzig.de

 

Christine Pfau
pfau@bach-leipzig.de

 

Dr. Klaus Rettinghaus
rettinghaus@bach-leipzig.de

 

Gregor Richter
richter@bach-leipzig.de

 

Prof. em. Dr. Hans-Joachim Schulze
schulze@bach-leipzig.de

 

Marion Söhnel
soehnel@bach-leipzig.de

 

Magdalena Strobel

strobel@bach-leipzig.de

 

Ulrike Utsch
utsch@bach-leipzig.de

 

Dr. Markus Zepf

zepf@bach-leipzig.de

Library

Kristina Funk-Kunath, Head
funk-kunath@bach-leipzig.de

 

Maria Wagler
wagler@bach-leipzig.de

Museum

Kerstin Wiese, Head
wiese@bach-leipzig.de

 

Brigitte Braun
braun@bach-leipzig.de

 

Maria Hübner
huebner@bach-leipzig.de

 

Claudia Marks
marks@bach-leipzig.de

 

Nicole Möbius
moebius@bach-leipzig.de

Events department

Constanze Blum
blum@bach-leipzig.de

 

Sebastian Gosch
sgosch@bach-leipzig.de

 

Silka Gosch
gosch@bach-leipzig.de

 

Dr. Elisabeth Liebau, head
liebau@bach-leipzig.de

 

Patricia Steer
steer@bach-leipzig.de

Ticket service

Peggy Reinboth
reinboth@bach-leipzig.de

 

Wolfhard Henze
henze@bach-leipzig.de

Finanical department

Christina Katrin Ahlmann
ahlmann@bach-leipzig.de

 

Iris Burschberg
burschberg@bach-leipzig.de
 

Information Systems · Utilities Management

Thomas Meier
meier@bach-leipzig.de

 

Matthias Wendt
wendt@bach-leipzig.de

 

Gerhard Kuhtz

off

simple div

simple div