Contact information

Location

Address
Bach-Archiv Leipzig
Thomaskirchhof 15/16
04109 Leipzig

 

Postal address
Bach-Archiv Leipzig
Postfach 101349
04013 Leipzig

 

Tel. +49 341 9137-300
Fax +49 341 9137-305
E-Mail bachfest@bach-leipzig.de

Staff

Board
President of the Bach Archive: Sir John Eliot Gardiner
Director of the Bach Archive: Prof. Dr. Peter Wollny
Managing director of the Bach Archive: Dr. Alexander Steinhilber
steinhilber@bach-leipzig.de

 

Dramaturg
Dr. Michael Maul
maul@bach-leipzig.de

 

Head of department
Dr. Elisabeth Liebau
liebau@bach-leipzig.de

 

Staff
Greta Anton, Sekretariat
anton@bach-leipzig.de

Constanze Blum
blum@bach-leipzig.de

Sebastian Gosch
sgosch@bach-leipzig.de

Silka Gosch
gosch@bach-leipzig.de

Wolfhard Henze
henze@bach-leipzig.de

Martin Müller
mueller@bach-leipzig.de

Peggy Reinboth
reinboth@bach-leipzig.de

Patricia Steer
steer@bach-leipzig.de

 

Communikations/PR
Franziska von Sohl, Press
von.sohl@bach-leipzig.de

Ulrich Wingerter, Marketing
wingerter@bach-leipzig.de

Akio Takano, PR Japan
広報室 国際担当、室長
高野昭夫
takano@bach-leipzig.de

 

off

simple div

simple div